Student Council for the academic year of 2017/18

 President: Christopher James Downs

Vice President: Aldin Muhovic

Treasurer: Arevik Mayis

Club Coordinator: Lindsay Jewel Salvati

Secretary: Alexandra Kosolapova 

IT Specialist: Andrey Karpov

PR Manager: Anne Nguyenová

Other members: Maria Zhandarova, Karen Kanazawa, Adi Hadzic

If you are interested in joining the student council, please contact the SC president by email.